Kiinnostuitko?

Otapa yhteyttä

Mainostoimisto Caseva sijaitsee Joensuussa

Siltakatu 10 A 9, 80100 Joensuu. Tervetuloa kahville!

Toimitusjohtaja
Atte Kajava
+358 50 304 9358
atte@caseva.fi

Operatiivinen johtaja
Jan Valkonen
+358 40 188 7503
jan@caseva.fi

Art Director
Sampsa Geijer
040 163 2575
sampsa@caseva.fi

Myyntineuvottelija
Juha Maaranen
044 264 6127
juha@caseva.fi

Projektijohtaja
Jonna Suvanto
040 745 8810
jonna@caseva.fi

Graafinen suunnittelija
Siiriliina Riikonen
siiri@caseva.fi

Graafinen suunnittelija
Anna Korkalainen
anna@caseva.fi

Graafinen suunnittelija
Niko Rinkinen
niko@caseva.fi

Web Developer
Niko Mäkeläinen
nikom@caseva.fi

Tai laita viestiä, niin

Me otamme sinuun yhteyttä